Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 6:00pmView Event and Comments (3)
$17 Advance / $20 Day Of Show
Metal
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:00pmView Event and Comments (0)
Yosef
Two Fell in a Foxhole
Oh, Deceiver
Daniel y el Leon
Ghost Mall
$5 Over 21 / $7 Under 21
Indie
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:00pmView Event and Comments (0)
$16 Advance / $18 Day Of Show
Rock / Post Hardcore
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 7:00pmView Event and Comments (0)
A Brighter Life (EP Release)
Boot Straps
The Capital
All Hands
Swing First
$5 Over 21 / $7 Under 21
Pop Punk
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 8:30pmView Event and Comments (0)
Bar Night w/: Joey Parker
$2.50 House Liquor
$2.50 New Castle, Guiness, & Corona
$3 Fireball
No Cover
21+ Only
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 8:30pmView Event and Comments (0)
Bar Night w/: Busbee
$2.50 House Liquor
$2.50 New Castle, Guiness, & Corona
$3 Fireball
No Cover
21+ Only
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pmView Event and Comments (0)
Muscle Memory
TBA
Click Here To Purchase Tickets
$5 Cover
Rock / Dark Pop
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00pmView Event and Comments (0)
$8 Cover (21+ Only)
Alternative / Rock / Groove
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00pmView Event and Comments (0)
$10 Over 21 / $12 Under 21
Rock n Roll/ Alternative Country
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 7:30pmView Event and Comments (0)
$8 Over 21 / $10 Under 21
Metal