Monday, September 1 - 8:30pm View Event and Comments (0)
NBT BAR NIGHT
$3 House Liquor
$3.50 Draft Beer
Price: No Cover
Genre: 21+ Only
Tuesday, September 2 - 8:00pm View Event and Comments (0)
Price: Free Show
Wednesday, September 3 - 7:30pm View Event and Comments (0)
Price: $5 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
Genre: Progressive / Funk / Soul
Thursday, September 4 - 8:00pm View Event and Comments (0)
Wasted Life Tour Benefit Show w/:
Jenn Snyder, John Gibson, Topher Riddle, Joe Coughlin, Wayne Cousin
w/: Special Guest Comics Blayr Nias and Mimi Benfield
Price: $5 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
Genre: Comedy Show
Friday, September 5 - 8:00pm View Event and Comments (0)
Price: $5 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
Saturday, September 6 - 7:30pm View Event and Comments (0)
Images
Labyrinthe
Homicyde
Cepheus
Agony Enthroned
Price: $5 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
Genre: Metal
Sunday, September 7 - 8:00pm View Event and Comments (0)
Pan
Ninga Tongas
Price: $5 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
Monday, September 8 - 8:30pm View Event and Comments (0)
NBT BAR NIGHT
$3 House Liquor
$3.50 Draft Beer
Price: No Cover
Genre: 21+ Only
Tuesday, September 9 - 8:00pm View Event and Comments (0)
The Everymen
TBA
Price: FREE SHOW
Genre: Rock
Wednesday, September 10 - 7:00pm View Event and Comments (0)
Price: $5 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
Genre: Hardcore / Metal

Pages